The following Game Awards were presented at the 66th New Zealand Bowhunters Society Annual Tournament in Paeroa

Bowhunter of the Year: Sarah Thoroughgood

Kevin Williamson Trophy: Junior Bowhunter of the Year

Place Name Points
1st John Hardy 32
2nd Mitchell Hansen 20
3rd Reuben Dodunski 12

Ingerson Shield: Best Deer

Place Name Deer Douglas score Red Deer Equivalent
1st Shaan Jane 17 pt Fallow 222 1/8 338.0
2nd Shane Jane 22 pt Fallow 221 7/8 337.6
3rd Shane Jane 24 pt Fallow 219 1/8 333.4