

Results sheet for the 66th Annual NZBS Tournament held in Paeroa - TVDA King's Birthday weekend (1 & 2 June 2024)



Saturday

Two arrow round (max) - 24 targets plus 4 specialities (Scoring 20,18,16 - 14,12,10)

Sunday

Two arrow round (max) - 24 targets plus 4 specialities (Scoring 20,18,16 - 14,12,10)

Competitor Number	Name		Place	Score	NZBS Member			
	Bently Macey Trophy - Highest Score Saturday							
49	Brad	Hill	1st	553	Yes			
	MacDonald Trophy - Highest Score Sunday							
76	Tony	Moxsom	1st	555	No			
46	Zeb	Bone	1st	550	Yes			
	Denton Family Cup - Specialty Targets - Cubs & Juniors							
6	Mitchell	Hansen	1st	171	Yes			
	Lara Teresa Trophy - Specialty Targets - Ladies							
22	Rebekah	Thoroughgood	1st	160	Yes			
	Noel Finan Trophy - Specialty Targets - Mens							
46	Zeb	Bone	1st	184	Yes			
	Wooden Spoon - Lowest Total Score							
43	Paul	Huxtable		577	Yes			
	Metcalfe Trophy - Married Couples							
23 & 26	Mike & Linda Lainchbury		1st	2135	Yes			
	Colin Campbell Trophy - Most Improved							
52	Robyn	Denton	1st	38	No			
59	Mark	Trenberth	2nd	19	Yes			
	Mitchener Memorial Cup - Midway for Overall Scores							
24	Libby	Cooper	1st	848	Yes			

Competitor Number	Name		Place	Score	NZBS Member				
	Hincho Memorial Trophy - Open Division								
61	Chris	Wheeler	1st	1140	No				
5	Cooper	Hansen	2nd	1121	Yes				
25	Ben	Dick	3rd	1111	No				
	Cubs Trophy - Cubs Division 11-13 years								
58	Kieran	O'Brien	1st	1059	Yes				
6	Mitchell	Hansen	2nd	1057	Yes				
9	Aiden	Sime	3rd	1030	Yes				
	Garth Jackson Memo	rial Cup - Youth Division	14 -16 years						
56	John	Hardy	1st	1085	Yes				
17	Reuben	Dodunski	2nd	1051	Yes				
11	Mikayla	Taylor	3rd	962	Yes				
	Ladies Sighted Trophy - Ladies Sighted Division								
55	Sarah	Thoroughgood	1st	993	Yes				
52	Robyn	Denton	2nd	937	No				
7	Brenda	Hansen	3rd	839	Yes				
	Davidson Trophy - Ladies Unsighted Division								
63	Jeanette	Summers	1st	652	No				
	Paul Schultz Trophy - Recurve Division								
66	Stefan	Wilson	1st	817	Yes				
77	Allan	Turner	2nd	779	Yes				
45	Charlie	Huxtable	3rd	754	Yes				
	Ben Pearson Trophy - Longbow Division								
16	Brett	Duncan	1st	826	Yes				
8	Kane	Goldsmith	2nd	721	No				
15	Stu	Moore	3rd	706	Yes				
	Arrowhead Archery Trophy - Senior Division - 60 years and over								
21	Kelby	Stewart	1st	1054	Yes				
68	Peter	Hill	2nd	1002	Yes				
1	Graeme	Warrender	3rd	1000	Yes				

Competitor Number	Name		Place	Score	NZBS Member		
	South Westland Bowhunters Trophy - Compound Unsighted Division						
21	Kelby	Stewart	1st	1054	Yes		
68	Peter	Hill	2nd	1002	Yes		
1	Graeme	Warrender	3rd	1000	Yes		
	Bullivant Trophy - Compound Sighted Division						
49	Brad	Hill	1st	1088	Yes		
46	Zeb	Bone	2nd	1074	Yes		
59	Mark	Trenberth	3rd	1049	Yes		