9 Species Award

The following list details members that have achieved their 9 species award.  It details the member and the year of achievement.

For details of how this award is won see ‘How the Awards Work

Year Name
2005 Bob Gow
2009 Steve Boyd
Cody Weller
2010 Tony Hopkins
2011 Paul Ockwell
2012 Ricky Russ
Simon Bullivant
2014 Paul Huxtable
2016 Matt Willis
2018 Mike Cassaidy
2022 Kadin Willis
2023 Sarah Thoroughgood