Advanced Fish Award

The following list details members that have achieved their Advanced Fish award.  It details the member and the year of achievement.

For details of how this award is won see ‘How the Awards Work

Year Name
1984 Gary Cryer
1985 Dave Gousmett
Robert Broxholme
Philip Bullivant
1988 Kevin Low
Darryn Purser
1991 Bob Gow
1995 Tony Denton
2003 Stu Moore
2007 Peter Turner
Leith McKenzie
2009 Paul Huxtable
Tony Hopkins
2013 Mark Turner